Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 190068    Version: Name: Appointments, Cannabis Oversight Committee - Ali Jamalian, Aaron Flynn, Doug Bloch, Leah “Nina Parks" Weitz, Jesse Stout, Theresa Foglio, and Sara Payan
Type: Motion Status: Passed
Introduced: 1/17/2019 In control: Clerk of the Board
On agenda: Final action: 10/8/2019
Enactment date: 10/8/2019 Enactment #: M19-142
Title: Motion appointing Ali Jamalian, Aaron Flynn, Doug Bloch (residency requirement waived), Leah “Nina Parks” Weitz (residency requirement waived), Jesse Stout, Theresa Foglio (residency requirement waived), Sara Payan (residency requirement waived), terms ending December 3, 2020, to the Cannabis Oversight Committee.
Attachments: 1. Information Sheet, 2. Vacancy Notice, 3. Comm Pkt 093019, 4. Leg Ver2, 5. Board Pkt 100819, 6. Leg Final
Legislation Details
 *NOTE: These reports are produced in HTML format and are accessible to screen readers.