[Appointment - Asthma Task Force]
Motion appointing Amy Dietz, term ending July 1, 2008, to the Asthma Task Force.
MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does
hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as a member of the Asthma Task
Force, pursuant to the provisions of the San Francisco Administrative Code, Chapter 19A,
Article II, for the term specified:
Amy Dietz, succeeding Barbara Conner Andersen, resigned, seat 15, must be an
individual who represents health care professions working with asthmatics and is a voting
member, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending July 1, 2008.