BOARD of SUPERVISORS



City Hall
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco 94102-4689
Tel. No. 554-5184
Fax No. 554-5163
TDD/TTY No. 554-5227

April 9, 2025

Jennifer Nicole Miller 8 Addison Street San Francisco, CA 94131

Subject: File No. 250340 - Tentative Map Appeal - 2-4 Addison Street

Dear Dr. Miller:

Pursuant to Subdivision Code, Section 1314, the Office of the Clerk of the Board has scheduled an appeal hearing on **Tuesday**, **May 6**, **2025**, at **3:00 p.m.**, at the Board of Supervisors meeting to be held by a public hearing, concerning approval of the subject Tentative Map for properties located at:

2-4 Addison Street, Assessor's Parcel Block No. 7542, Lot No 033

Please provide to the Clerk's Office by noon:

18 days prior to the hearing:

Friday, April 18, 2025

names and addresses of interested parties to be notified of the hearing, in spreadsheet format; and

11 days prior to the hearing:

Friday, April 25, 2025

any documentation which you may want available to

the Board members prior to the hearing.

For the above, the Clerk's Office requests electronic files be sent to bos.legislation@sfgov.org

Please feel free to contact our office at <u>bos.legislation@sfgov.org</u> or call 415-554-5184 if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Angela Calvillo
Clerk of the Board

ll:ak:ams

Brad Russi, Deputy City Attorney Christopher Tom, Deputy City Attorney Brian Crossman, Deputy City Attorney Austin Yang, Deputy City Attorney Carla Short, Director, Public Works Ian Schneider, Public Works Katharine Anderson, Public Works Bernie Tse, Public Works Micheal Crooms, Public Works Corey Teague, Zoning Administrator, Planning Department Tina Tam, Deputy Zoning Administrator, Planning Department Lisa Gibson, Environmental Review Officer, Planning Department Joy Navarrete, Environmental Planning, Planning Department Josh Switzky, Acting Director of Citywide Planning, Planning Department Dan Sider, Director of Executive Programs, Planning Department Aaron Starr, Manager of Legislative Affairs, Planning Department Elizabeth Watty, Current Planning Division, Planning Department