BOARD of SUPERVISORS



City Hall
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102-4689
Tel. No. (415) 554-5184
Fax No. (415) 554-5163
TDD/TTY No. (415) 554-5227

January 6, 2022

To:

Rich Hillis

Planning Director

From:

Angela Calvillo

Clerk of the Board of Supervisors

Subject:

Appeal of California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) Determination of

Exemption from Environmental Review - 2000 Oakdale Avenue

An appeal of the CEQA Determination of Exemption from Environmental Review for the proposed 2000 Oakdale Avenue was filed with the Office of the Clerk of the Board on January 5, 2022, by Michael Lozeau of Lozeau Drury LLP, on behalf of Libkra Investments Corp.

Pursuant to Administrative Code, Chapter 31.16, I am forwarding this appeal, with attached documents, to the Planning Department to determine if the appeal has been filed in a timely manner.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Legislative Clerks Lisa Lew at (415) 554-7718, or Jocelyn Wong at (415) 554-7702.

Anne Pearson, Deputy City Attorney c: Kristen Jensen, Deputy City Attorney Corey Teague, Zoning Administrator, Planning Department Tina Tam, Deputy Zoning Administrator, Planning Department Lisa Gibson, Environmental Review Officer, Planning Department Devyani Jain, Deputy Environmental Review Officer, Planning Department Joy Navarrete, Environmental Planning, Planning Department Don Lewis, Environmental Planning, Planning Department AnMarie Rodgers, Director of Citywide Planning, Planning Department Dan Sider, Director of Executive Programs, Planning Department Aaron Starr, Manager of Legislative Affairs, Planning Department Jonas Ionin, Planning Commission Secretary, Planning Department Michael Christensen, Staff Contact, Planning Department Julie Rosenberg, Executive Director, Board of Appeals Alec Longaway, Legal Process Clerk, Board of Appeals