

HOME | ABOUT US | BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Rosemary T. Wong, Ed.D.

CEO

Harry K. Wong Publications, Inc.

PAST PRESIDENT

Mark Petersen, Esq.

Partner

Farella Braun + Martel, LLP

VICE PRESIDENT

José Allen

Retired Partner Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

TREASURER

John Viola

Market Executive, Venture Services Group Merrill Private Wealth Management, International & Institutional Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated

SECRETARY

Pamela J.D. Johnson

Retired, Continuum of Care Administrator Kaiser Permanente

Cindy Black

Managing Director TPG Global, LLC

Shannon Bloemker

Operating Partner StageDotO Venture Capital

John D. China

President SVB Capitol

Sara Flynn

Managing Partner Flynn Investments

Leslie Gibin

VP, Residential Lending Services
First Republic
Co-Proprietor
Perbacco & Barbacco Restaurants

Rohan Kalbag

Chief Operating Office Control Leader Wells Fargo

Hamila Kownacki, RN MHA

Chief Operating Officer
Sutter Health CPMC

Enrique Landa

Partner Associate Capital

Kate Mitchell

Co-founder & Partner Scale Venture Partners

William Moliski

COO and Head of Structured Finance SG Capital Partners

Susan Sangiacomo

Principal Trinity

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS

CO-PRESIDENTS

Teri and Andy Goodman

VICE PRESIDENT

Deborah Ballati

SECRETARY

Barbara Walkowski

Kellie and Steve Abreu David Ballati Maren and Michael Bannon Rob Bloemker Hannah Blumenstiel Arne Boudewyn and Christopher Downing Audrey Brandt and Richard Pierce Sally Burke-Wingard and David Wingard Sherri Burke and Robert Wolf Helen Burt Shannon and Patrick Cahill Katie Callahan and Mark Mance **Christine Leong Connors** Lois and Stephen Chess Sherilyn Chew and Peti Arunamata Lisa and Jim Considine Teresa Corbin Sharon and Mike Dixon Tom de Rose and Karl Sopke Meredith and Barry Eggers Amy Flynn and Paul Burke Lee Flynn Don Libbey Jonathan Fornaci Linda Forssman and Mick Grant

Andrew Freeman

Samantha and Marc Furstein

Shelby and Frederick Gans

Ezra Garrett

Dan German

Umberto Gibin

Christina C. Giguere and David Kvaratskhelia

Emily and Sam Glick

Vishal Grover

Judy and Richard Guggenhime

Mary Heylin and Timothy Marten

Tom Horn

Rhonda Johnson and Tony Sladek

Linda Lester

Connie and John Linehan

Tricia Mangabat and Alwayne Buban

Connie Tompkins McCole

Monica Mendez and Andrew Cleeland

Lilla and Dean Morehous

Jonathan Orban

Gabriela Franco Parcella

Peter Paul

MeMe and Bruce Pederson

Diana Pelliccione

Sonja Hoel Perkins and Jon Perkins

Cathy and Mike Podell

Anne Popkin

Betty Ann Prien

Debbie Rachleff

Mary Risley

Guillermo Rodriguez

Kay Rousseau and Stuart Montgomery

Nancy and Kevin Sidow

Ian Patrick Sobieski

Garret Spiecker

Maureen Sullivan

Jay Teevan

Laurie Thomas

Bart Vis

Atsuko Watanabe and David Sovie

Irvenia Waters

Veronica Watson

Harry Wong

Darlene Woodson

Abbie Yant

Lisa and Todd Zabelle

Charles Zukow

Updated 01.04.2022



Headquarters

1375 Fairfax Ave San Francisco, California 94124 Phone: 415.920.1111

Fax: 415.920.2718

The Sangiacomo Flynn Building

2230 Jerrold Ave San Francisco, California 94124

> Phone: 415.920.1111 Fax: 415.920.2718



ABOUT US

About Meals on Wheels
Board of Directors
Leadership
Annual Report & Video
Financials & 990s
Blog
Nourish Newsletter
Press Room
Careers
Contact Us

GET MEALS

How to Get Meals Home-Delivered Meals Nutrition Services Social Work Services Our Menu

GIVE

Donate Now
Workplace Giving
Legacy Giving
Corporate Giving Opportunities
More Ways to Give
Our Foundation Partners
Our Corporate Partners

Privacy Policy
The Sangiacomo Flynn Building
Newsletter

VOLUNTEER

Volunteer Information
Friendly Social Caller
Grocery Shopper
Home-Delivered Groceries
Volunteer Resources

EVENTS

Upcoming Events
Epicurean Dining Club
Host an Event



© 2022 Meals on Wheels of San Francisco. All Rights Reserved.

Website by: OneEach Technologies

6 of 6