BOARD of SUPERVISORS



City Hall
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244
San Francisco 94102-4689
Tel. No. 554-5184
Fax No. 554-5163
TDD/TTY No. 554-5227

March 29, 2022

Roberta Holden 2547 Filbert Street San Francisco, CA 94123

Subject: File No. 220319 - Tentative Map Appeal - 2556 Filbert Street

Dear Ms. Holden:

Pursuant to Subdivision Code, Section 1314, the Office of the Clerk of the Board has scheduled an appeal hearing on **Tuesday, April 26, 2022, at 3:00 p.m.**, at the Board of Supervisors meeting to be held by a public hearing, concerning approval of the subject Tentative Map for properties located at:

2556 Filbert Street, Assessor's Parcel Block No. 0944, Lot Nos. 025 and 026.

Please provide to the Clerk's Office by noon:

20 days prior to the hearing: names and addresses of interested parties to be *Wednesday, April 6, 2022* notified of the hearing, in spreadsheet format; and

11 days prior to the hearing: any documentation which you may want available to the Board members prior to the hearing.

If there is supporting documentation you wish to include for the hearing, please email an electronic copy by 12:00 noon on Thursday, April 21, 2022, to bos.legislation@sfgov.org. Any materials received after this date may not be a part of the meeting packet materials, but will still be distributed to all parties and included as part of the official legislative file.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Legislative Clerks Lisa Lew at (415) 554-7718, Jocelyn Wong at (415) 554-7702, and Brittney Harrell at (415) 554-4447.

Sincerely,

Angela Calvillo Clerk of the Board

jw:bh:

c: Anne Pearson, Deputy City Attorney
Christopher Tom, Deputy City Attorney
Brian Crossman, Deputy City Attorney
Carla Short, Interim Director, Public Works
William Blackwell, Jr, Public Works
Bryan Dahl, Public Works
Bernie Tse, Public Works
Dan Sider, Chief of Staff, Planning Department
Aaron Starr, Manager of Legislative Affairs, Planning Department
Corey Teague, Zoning Administrator, Planning Department
Tina Tam, Deputy Zoning Administrator, Planning Department
Lisa Gibson, Environmental Review Officer, Planning Department
Devyani Jain, Deputy Environmental Review Officer, Planning Department
Joy Navarette, Environmental Planning, Planning Department
AnMarie Rodgers, Director of Citywide Planning, Planning Department