1	[Declaration - Results of June 5, 2012, Consolidated Presidential Primary Election]		
2			
3	Resolution declaring the results of the June 5, 2012, Consolidated Presidential Primary		
4	Election.		
5	WHEREAS, A Consolidated Presidential Primary Election was conducted in the City		
6	and County of San Francisco on Tuesday, June 5, 2012, which placed before the electorate		
7	candidates for election to City and County offices and City and County ballot measures; and		
8	WHEREAS, John Arntz, the Director of Elections of the City and County of San		
9	Francisco, has certified the results of the Consolidated Presidential Primary Election, a copy		
10	of which is contained in File No. 120634 of the Board of Supervisors, and which is		
11	incorporated herein by reference; now, therefore, be it		
12	RESOLVED, That this Board of Supervisors declares, under Section 9269 and 15400		
13	of the California Elections Code, the results of the Consolidated Presidential Primary Election		
14	conducted in the City and County of San Francisco on Tuesday, June 5, 2012, as certified by		
15	the Director of Elections, as follows:		
16	SECTION 1. CITY AND COUNTY ELECTIVE OFFICES.		
17	The persons listed below are declared elected to the office indicated:		
18	1. Democratic County Central Committee, 17 <sup>th</sup> Assembly District		
19	JOHN AVALOS		
20	DAVID CAMPOS DAVID CHIU		
21	MALIA COHEN		
22	PETRA DEJESUS MATT DORSEY		
23	BEVAN DUFTY		
24	ZOE DUNNING LESLIE RACHEL KATZ		
25	RAFAEL MANDELMAN CAROLE MIGDEN		

1		LEAH PIMENTEL ALIX AMELIA ROSENTHAL
2		SCOTT WIENER
3	<u>2.</u>	Democratic County Central Committee, 19th Assembly District
4		KAT ANDERSON
5		KELLY DWYER BILL FAZIO
6		TOM HSIEH
7		MARY JUNG HENE KELLY
8		MEAGAN LEVITAN ERIC MAR
9		TREVOR MCNEIL
10		ARLO SMITH
11	3.	Republican County Central Committee, 17 <sup>th</sup> Assembly District
12		GABRIELLA BARTONICO BROOKE CHAPPELL
13		JASON P. CLARK
14		HARMEET DHILLON ALISA FARENZENA
15		DANIEL HIGA
16		DAVID ROBERT KIACHKO JOHNNY D. KNADLER
17		LAURA A. PETER
18		SARAH M. VALLETTE DANA WALSH
19	4.	Republican County Central Committee, 19 <sup>th</sup> Assembly District
20		WILLIAM G. BOWEN
21		DANIEL BROWN
22		MATTHEW DEL CARLO JOHN DENNIS
23		LEE DIAMOND
24		HOWARD EPSTEIN TERENCE FAULKNER
25		STEPHANIE JEONG

1 2 3	KEITH LARKIN JOAN LEONE RODNEY YEE LEONG THOMAS MOYER TOMMY OWENS
4	RICHARD A. WORNER
5	<ol><li>Peace and Freedom County Central Committee</li></ol>
6	MEGHANN ADAMS
7	RICHARD BECKER FORREST SCHMIDT
8	NATHALIE HRIZI
9	NANCY REIKO KATO
_	NANCY ELIZABETH KEILER TOM LACEY
10	GLORIA LA RIVA
11	ANTOINETTE MÁRQUEZ
12	TONI MENDICINO
	ROBERT PRICE
13	6. Green Party County Council
14	JOHN MARC CHANDONIA
15	BARRY HERMANSON
16	ALICE Y. LINDSTROM
	RICHARD STONE
17	SECTION 2. CITY AND COUNTY BALLOT MEASURES.
18	a. Measures Adopted. Each measure listed below is declared adopted:
19	1. Declaration of Policy
20	The following Declaration of Policy received an affirmative vote of a majority of
21	
	the votes cast thereon and was therefore passed by the voters:
22	PROPOSITION B – Coit Tower Policy
23	
24	
25	

1	b.	Measures Which Failed of Adoption.			
2		1. Ordinances			
3	The following Ordinance failed to receive an affirmative vote of a majority o				
4	votes cast th	nereon and therefore failed to be passed by the voters:			
5		PROPOSITION A – Garbage Collection and Disposal			
6					
7					
8					
9					
10					
11					
12					
13					
14					
15					
16					
17					
18					
19					
20					
21					
22					
23					
24					
25					