## FILE NO. 080183

[Appointment – Biodiesel Access Task Force]

Motion appointing Eric Smith, Kevin Clark, Michele Swiggers and Joe Burgard, terms ending December 31, 2009, to the Biodiesel Access Task Force.

MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as members of the Biodiesel Access Task Force, pursuant to the provisions of Resolution Nos. 82-06 and 674-07, for the terms specified:

Eric Smith, succeeding Melissa Hardy, term expired, seat 3, must be member of the public who represents the biodiesel community, such as a gas station owner, fleet operator and consumer, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending December 31, 2009.

Kevin Clark, succeeding Karri Ving, resigned, seat 5, must be member of the public who represents the biodiesel community, such as a gas station owner, fleet operator and consumer, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending December 31, 2009.

Michele Swiggers, New Appointment, seat 6, must be member of the public who represents the biodiesel community, such as a gas station owner, fleet operator and consumer, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending December 31, 2009.

Joe Burgard, New Appointment, seat 7, must be member of the public who represents the biodiesel community, such as a gas station owner, fleet operator and consumer, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending December 31, 2009.

Rules Committee

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS



City Hall 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102-4689

Tails

## Motion

File Number: 080183

Date Passed:

February 26, 2008

Motion appointing Eric Smith, Kevin Clark, Michele Swiggers and Joe Burgard, terms ending December 31, 2009, to the Biodiesel Access Task Force.

February 26, 2008 Board of Supervisors - APPROVED

Ayes: 10 - Alioto-Pier, Ammiano, Chu, Daly, Elsbernd, Maxwell, McGoldrick, Mirkarimi, Peskin, Sandoval Excused: 1 - Dufty

File No. 080183

I hereby certify that the foregoing Motion was APPROVED on February 26, 2008 by the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco.

MAngela Calvillo Clerk of the Board

1