FILE NO. 141319

MOTION NO. M15-012

[Appointments, Balboa Park Station Community Advisory Committee - Mark Kress, Rita Evans, Alexander Mullaney, Gwynn Kaliher-Mackellen, Daniel Weaver, Chuck Burwell, Aaron Goodman, and Robert Muehlbauer]

Motion appointing Mark Kress, Rita Evans, Alexander Mullaney, Gwynn Kaliher-Mackellen, Daniel Weaver, Chuck Burwell, Aaron Goodman, and Robert Muehlbauer, for two-year terms yet to be determined, to the Balboa Park Station Community Advisory Committee.

MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as members of the Balboa Park Station Community Advisory Committee, pursuant to the provisions in the Board of Supervisors Resolution Nos. 63-12 and 458-14, for the terms specified:

Mark Kress, seat 1, succeeding Nicole Agbayani, resigned, must represent Muni riders' interests in the neighborhoods served by the Balboa Park Station, for a two-year term yet to be determined.

Rita Evans, seat 2, succeeding Rita Evans, term expired, must represent BART riders' interests in the neighborhoods served by the Balboa Park Station, for a two-year term yet to be determined.

Alexander Mullaney, seat 3, succeeding David Mauroff, resigned, must represent pedestrians' and bicyclists' interests in the neighborhoods served by the Balboa Park Station, for a two-year term yet to be determined.

Gwynn Kaliher-Mackellen, seat 4, succeeding William Walker, resigned, must represent students, faculty, and staff (particularly from City College or other area schools) in the neighborhoods served by the Balboa Park Station, for a two-year term yet to be determined.

Rules Committee BOARD OF SUPERVISORS Daniel Weaver, seat 5, succeeding Daniel Weaver, term expired, must represent the senior and disabled community in the neighborhoods served by the Balboa Park Station, for a two-year term yet to be determined.

Chuck Burwell, seat 6, succeeding Gwynn Kaliher-Mackell, term expired, must represent community and development in the neighborhoods served by the Balboa Park Station, for a two-year term yet to be determined.

Aaron Goodman, seat 8, succeeding Veronica Garcia, resigned, must represent youth and families in the neighborhoods served by the Balboa Park Station, for a two-year term yet to be determined.

Robert Muehlbauer, seat 9, succeeding Robert Muehlbauer, term expired, must represent neighborhood resident interests in the neighborhoods served by the Balboa Park Station, for a two-year term yet to be determined.



City and County of San Francisco Tails

City Hall 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102-4689

Motion: M15-012

File Number: 141319

Date Passed: January 27, 2015

Motion appointing Mark Kress, Rita Evans, Alexander Mullaney, Gwynn Kaliher-Mackellen, Daniel Weaver, Chuck Burwell, Aaron Goodman, and Robert Muehlbauer, for two-year terms yet to be determined, to the Balboa Park Station Community Advisory Committee.

January 15, 2015 Rules Committee - PREPARED IN COMMITTEE AS A MOTION

January 15, 2015 Rules Committee - RECOMMENDED..

January 27, 2015 Board of Supervisors - APPROVED

Ayes: 10 - Avalos, Breed, Campos, Christensen, Cohen, Farrell, Mar, Tang, Wiener and Yee Excused: 1 - Kim

File No. 141319

I hereby certify that the foregoing Motion was APPROVED on 1/27/2015 by the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco.

Angela Calvillo Clerk of the Board