

Health Service System, City & County of San Francisco Attachment to Form SFEC-126: Notification of Contract Approval May 2015

• Please list the names of (1) members of the contractor's board of directors. Here are the

members of the Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan Board of Directors:

Bernard J. Tyson

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Kaiser Permanente

Regina Benjamin, MD, MBA*

Founder and CEO, BayouClinic, and the <u>NOLA.com/Times</u> *Picayune* endowed chair of Public Health Sciences, Xavier University of Louisiana

Thomas W. Chapman, MPH, EdD

President and Chief Executive Officer, The HSC Foundation

Jeff Epstein

Operating Partner, Bessemer Venture Partners, and Senior Advisor, Oak Hill Partners

Daniel P. Garcia

Senior Vice President and Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan

William R. Graber

Retired Chief Financial Officer, McKesson Corporation

J. Eugene Grigsby, III, PhD

President and Chief Executive Officer, National Health Foundation

Leslie Stone Heisz

Formerly held executive-level roles at Lazard Freres & Co., Wasserstein Perella & Co., Salomon Brothers, and PwC (formerly Price Waterhouse)

David F. Hoffmeister

Former Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Life Technologies Corporation

Judith A. Johansen, JD

Former President, Marylhurst University

Kim J. Kaiser

Retired Senior Pilot, Alaska Airlines

Philip A. Marineau

Partner, LNK Partners, and Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, Levi Strauss & Co.

Edward Pei

Executive Vice President, Hawaii Bankers Association, and Retired Executive Vice President, Consumer Banking Group, First Hawaiian Bank

Meg Porfido, JD

Former member of the management team, Level 3 Communications

Richard P. Shannon, MD

Executive Vice President for Health Affairs, University of Virginia

Cynthia A. Telles, PhD

Director of the Spanish-speaking Psychosocial Clinic of the Neuropsychiatric Institute and Hospital at the University of California, Los Angeles School of Medicine, and Associate Clinical Professor, UCLA School of Medicine

For more information on the members of our Board of Directors, please go to http://share.kaiserpermanente.org/bio/.

*effective June 2015

• Please list the names of (2) the contractor's chief executive officer, chief financial officer, and chief operating officer.

Bernard J. Tyson

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Kaiser Permanente

Kathy Lancaster

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan

We do not have a "Chief Operating Officer" — following are the other members of our National Leadership Team:

Geoffrey S. Sewell, MD, FACP

President and Executive Medical Director, Hawaii Permanente Medical Group; Interim Executive Director, The Permanente Federation, LLC

Gregory A. Adams

Executive Vice President, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan, Inc.; Group President, Kaiser Permanente Northern California and Mid-Atlantic States; President, Kaiser Permanente Northern California



Benjamin K. Chu, MD, MPH, MACP

Executive Vice President, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan, Inc.; Group President, Kaiser Permanente Southern California and Georgia regions; President, Kaiser Permanente Southern California

Richard D. Daniels

Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan, Inc.

Donna Lynne, DrPH

Executive Vice President, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan, Inc.; Group President, Kaiser Permanente Colorado, Northwest and Hawaii; President, Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of Colorado

Patrick T. Courneya, MD

Executive Vice President, Hospitals, Quality and Care Delivery Excellence; Chief Medical Officer, Medicare Advantage, Cost and Prescription Drug Plans

Arthur M. Southam, MD, MBA, MPH

Executive Vice President, Health Plan Operations

Anthony A. Barrueta

Senior Vice President, Government Relations

Raymond J. Baxter, PhD

Senior Vice President, Community Benefit, Research and Health Policy

Chuck Columbus

Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan

Amy Compton-Phillips, MD

Chief Quality Officer, The Permanente Federation, Kaiser Permanente

Chris Grant

Senior Vice President, Corporate Development, Care Delivery Strategy and Venture Investments

Scott Young, MD

Associate Executive Director, Clinical Care and Innovation, The Permanente Federation; Senior Medical Director and Executive Director, Care Management Institute

Mark S. Zemelman

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Here are the members of our California Leadership Team:

Gregory A. Adams

Executive Vice President, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan, Inc.; Group President, Kaiser Permanente Northern California and Mid-Atlantic States; President, Kaiser Permanente Northern California

Benjamin K. Chu, MD, MPH, MACP

Executive Vice President, Kaiser Foundation Hospitals and Health Plan, Inc.; Group President, Kaiser Permanente Southern California and Georgia regions; President, Kaiser Permanente Southern California

Edward Ellison, MD

Executive Medical Director/Chairman of the Board, Southern California Permanente Medical Group

Robert M. Pearl, MD

Executive Director and CEO, The Permanente Medical Group; President and CEO, Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group