File No. 160364

FORM SFEC-126: NOTIFICATION OF CONTRACT APPROVAL

(S.F. Campaign and Governmental Conduct Code § 1.126)

City Elective Officer Information (Please print clearly.)	
Name of City elective officer(s):	City elective office(s) held:
Members, Board of Supervisors	Members Board of Supervisors

Contractor Information (*Please print clearly.*)

Name of contractor: Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Please list the names of (1) members of the contractor's board of directors; (2) the contractor's chief executive officer, chief financial officer and chief operating officer; (3) any person who has an ownership of 20 percent or more in the contractor; (4) any subcontractor listed in the bid or contract; and (5) any political committee sponsored or controlled by the contractor. Use additional pages as necessary.

1. Board members for Wells Fargo & Co.

John D. Baker II, Executive Chairman, FRP Holdings, Inc.

Elaine L. Chao, Former U.S. Secretary of Labor

John S. Chen, Executive Chairman and CEO, BlackBerry Limited

Lloyd H. Dean, President and CEO, Dignity Health

Elizabeth A. Duke, Former member of the Federal Reserve Board of Governors

Susan E. Engel, Retired CEO, Portero, Inc.

Enrique Hernandez, Jr., Chairman, President and CEO, Inter-Con Security Systems, Inc.

Donald M. James, Retired Chairman, Vulcan Materials Company

Cynthia H. Milligan, Dean Emeritus, College of Business Administration, University of Nebraska – Lincoln

Federico F. Peña, Senior Advisor, Vestar Capital Partners, Former U.S. Secretary of Energy and Former U.S.

Secretary of Transportation

James H. Quigley, CEO Emeritus and Retired Partner at Deloitte

Judith M. Runstad, Of Counsel, Foster Pepper PLLC

Stephen W. Sanger, Retired Chairman, General Mills, Inc.

John G. Stumpf, Chairman and CEO, Wells Fargo & Company

Susan G. Swenson, Chair and CEO, Novatel Wireless, Inc.

Suzanne M. Vautrinot, President, Kilovolt Consulting, Inc. and Major General and Commander, United States Air Force (retired)

Board Members for Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Lloyd H. Dean*

Enrique Hernandez, Jr.*

Signature of City Elective Officer (if submitted by City elective officer)	Date Signed
Address: 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244, San Francisco, CA 94102	E-mail: Board.of.Supervisors@sfgov.org
Name of filer: Angela Calvillo, Clerk of the Board	Contact telephone number: 415-554-5184
Filer Information (Please print clearly.)	
Print Name of Board	
•	Name of Board ty Commission, Industrial Development Authority
 □ the City elective officer(s) identified on this form X a board on which the City elective officer(s) serves San France 	sco Board of Supervisors
This contract was approved by (check applicable):	
Comments:	
Describe the nature of the contract that was approved: 3-year variable rate credit facility	
Date that contract was approved:	Amount of contract: Up to 1.6 million annually
Contractor address: 333 Market Street, 15th Floor, San Francisco, CA	94105
5. There is no political committee sponsored or controlled by Wells Fa	rgo Bank, N.A.
4. There are no subcontractors	
3. No one owns 20% or more of Wells Fargo	
Chief Financial Officer: John R. Shrewsberry	
Chief Operating Officer: Timothy (Tim) J. Sloan	
2. Chief Executive Officer: John G. Stumpf	
Stephen W. Sanger* John G. Stumpf *Non-Employees	
Cynthia H. Milligan* Federico F. Peña* James H. Quigley*	