File No. 170280

FORM SFEC-126: NOTIFICATION OF CONTRACT APPROVAL

(S.F. Campaign and Governmental Conduct Code § 1.126)

City Elective Officer Information (Please print clearly.)	
Name of City elective officer(s):	City elective office(s) held:
Members, San Francisco Board of Supervisors	Members, San Francisco Board of Supervisors
Contractor Information (Please print clearly.)	
Name of contractor: San Francisco AIDS Foundation	
Please list the names of (1) members of the contractor's board of financial officer and chief operating officer; (3) any person who any subcontractor listed in the bid or contract; and (5) any political additional pages as necessary. 1) Board – See Attachment 1 2) Joe Hollendoner, Chief Executive Director; Robert Gr. 3) N/A 4) N/A 5) N/A Contractor address:	has an ownership of 20 percent or more in the contractor; (4)
180 Howard Street, Ste. 100, San Francisco, CA 94105	
Date that contract was approved:	Amount of contract: \$350,000
Describe the nature of the contract that was approved:	,
Comments: Catholic Charities is a 501 (c) 3 Nonprofit with a Board of Direction	ectors
This contract was approved by (check applicable): the City elective officer(s) identified on this form (Mayor a board on which the City elective officer(s) servesSa	
Print Name of Board	
the board of a state agency (Health Authority, Housing A Board, Parking Authority, Redevelopment Agency Commit Development Authority) on which an appointee of the City	ssion, Relocation Appeals Board, Treasure Island
Print Name of Board	
Filer Information (Please print clearly.)	
Name of filer: Angela Calvillo, Clerk of the Board	Contact telephone number: (415) 554-5184
Address: City Hall, Room 244 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Pl., San Francisco, CA 94102	E-mail: Board.of.Supervisors@sfgov.org
Signature of City Elective Officer (if submitted by City elective of	officer) Date Signed
Signature of Board Secretary or Clerk (if submitted by Board Sec	eretary or Clerk) Date Signed

Board of Directors - San Francisco AIDS Foundation

Officers

Philip Besirof, Chair Laurie Hane, Secretary

Members

Steven Abbott

Douglas Brooks

Mary Cha-Caswell

Hamish Chandra

Christopher Cowen

Bruno Delagneau, MD

Mike Dillon

Dale Freeman

Zoë Harris

Alec Hughes

Matthew Marquis

Kajsa Minor

Robert F. Quon, MD

Eric Rozendahl

Christopher Shepler

Jack Stephenson

Lisa Sterman, MPH, MD

Paul B. Tan, DMD

Dora Wong