1 2	[Appointments, Park, Recreation, and Open Space Advisory Committee - Various District Appointees]
2	Motion appointing Elisa Laird-Metke and Wendy Aragon, terms ending
4	February 1, 2018; appointing Reanna Tong, Jorell Corpus, and Theresa Factora, terms
5	ending February 1, 2019; reappointing Mark Scheuer, term ending February 1, 2018;
6	and reappointing Natalie Dillon, Nicholas Belloni, Steffen Franz, Robert Brust, Anthony
7	Cuadro, Maya Rodgers, Richard Rothman, and Jane Weil, terms ending
8	February 1, 2019, to the Park, Recreation and Open Space Advisory Committee.
9	
10	MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does
11	hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as members of the Park,
12	Recreation and Open Space Advisory Committee, pursuant to the provisions of Park Code,
13	Article 13, and Charter, Section 16.107, for the terms specified:
14	Elisa Laird-Metke, seat 1, succeeding Tom Valtin, term expired, must be nominated by
15	the District 9 Supervisor from the organizations listed in Resolution No. 391-13, for the
16	unexpired portion of a two-year term ending February 1, 2018;
17	Reanna Tong, seat 2, succeeding Patricia Delgado, term expired, must be nominated
18	by the District 9 Supervisor and from District 9, for a two-year term ending February 1, 2019;
19	Natalie Dillon, seat 4, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by the
20	District 4 Supervisor and from District 4, for a two-year term ending February 1, 2019;
21	Nicholas Belloni, seat 5, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by the
22	District 2 Supervisor from the organizations listed in Resolution No. 391-13, for a two-year
23	term ending February 1, 2019;
24	Steffen Franz, seat 6, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by the
25	District 2 Supervisor and from District 2, for a two-year term ending February 1, 2019;

1 Mark Scheuer, seat 7, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by the 2 District 8 Supervisor from the organizations listed in Resolution No. 391-13, for the unexpired 3 portion of a two-year term ending February 1, 2018; 4 Robert Brust, seat 8, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by the 5 District 8 Supervisor and from District 8, for a two-year term ending February 1, 2019; 6 Anthony Cuadro, seat 10, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by 7 the District 7 Supervisor and from District 7, for a two-year term ending February 1, 2019; 8 Maya Rodgers, seat 12, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by the 9 District 10 Supervisor and from District 10, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending 10 February 1, 2019; 11 Wendy Aragon, seat 13, succeeding Les Hilger, term expired, must be nominated by 12 the District 1 Supervisor from the organizations listed in Resolution No. 391-13, for the 13 unexpired portion of a two-year term ending February 1, 2018; 14 Richard Rothman, seat 14, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by 15 the District 1 Supervisor and from District 1, for a two-year term ending February 1, 2019; 16 Jorell Corpus, seat 16, Kim Hirschfield, term expired, must be nominated by the District 17 3 Supervisor and from District 3, for a two-year term ending February 1, 2019; 18 Jane Weil, seat 18, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by the District 6 Supervisor and from District 6, for a two-year term ending February 1, 2019; and 19 20 Theresa Factora, seat 22, succeeding Linda D'Avirro, term expired, must be nominated 21 by the District 11 Supervisor and from District 11, for a two-year term ending 22 February 1, 2019. 23 24 25