File No: 180115

FORM SFEC-126 NOTIFICATION OF CONTRACT APPROVAL

(S.F. Campaign and Government Conduct Code § 1.126)

City Elective Officer Information (Please print clearly)		
Name of City elective officer(s): Members, San Francisco Board of Supervisors	City elective office(s) held: Members, San Francisco Board of Supervisors	
Contractor Information (Please print clearly)		
Name of Contractor:		
Please list the names of (1) members of the contractor's board financial officer and chief operating officer; (3) any person wh (4) any subcontractor listed in the bid or contract; and (5) any Use additional pages as necessary.	no has an ownership of 20 percent of more in the contractor;	
Contractor address:		
Date that contract was approved:	Amount of contract:	
Comments: This contract was approved by (check applicable)		
The City elective officer(s) identified on this form		
A board on which the City elective officer(s) serves San Francisco Board of Supervisors		
Print Name of Board The board of a state agency (Health Authority, Housing Authority Commission, Industrial Development Authority Board, Parking Authority, Redevelopment Agency Commission, Relocation Appeals Board, Treasure Island Development Authority) on which an appointee of the City elective officer(s) identified on the form sits		
Print Nam	ne of Board	
Filer Information (Please print clearly)		
Name of filer: Clerk of the San Francisco Board of Supervisors	Contact telephone number: (415) 554-5184	
Address: City Hall, Room 244, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Pl., San Franc	E-mail: BOS.Legislation@sfgov.org	
Signature of the Elective Officer (if submitted by City elective	e officer) Date Signed	
Signature of Board Secretary or Clerk (if Submitted by Board	Secretary or Clerk) Date Signed	

EXHIBIT A
Form SFEC-126
San Francisco Conservatory of Music
200 & 214 Van Ness Avenue

EXHIBIT A

San Francisco Conservatory of Music Board of Trustees March 2018

Susan Graf Marineau

Timothy W. Foo, *Chair* Lorna F. Meyer

Deepa R. Pakianathan, Executive Vice Payam Mirrashidi

Chair Maura B. Morey

Michael R. V. Whitman, *Vice-Chair* Mary Poland

Matthew Raphaelson, Treasurer

Karen J. Kubin, *Secretary* Joshua M. Rafner

Eileen Blum-Bourgade Barbara Ravizza
Didi Boring Stephen Rubin

Jan Buckley Gary A. Rust, M.D.

Carol W. Casev Maria Shim

Carol W. Casey Maria Shim
Rebecca-Sen Chan Camilla Smith

Christiane P. de Bord Maureen O'Brien Sullivan

Lisa Delan Jane Chang Tom, Ph.D.

Carol Pucci Doll Barbara Walkowski

James Freeman Maurice Werdegar

Gary Garabedian Diane Zack

Ann O. Girard Robert H. Zerbst

Lisa M. Grotts Siwei Zou

Aditi H. Mandpe, M.D.

John Leitner