Attachment 1.

MidPen Housing Corporation Board of Directors 2018 Roster

Beth Bartlett	Kim Le	
Chairperson	Vice Chairperson	
Daniel Seubert	Monique Moyer	
Director	Treasurer	
Erik Doyle	Gina Diaz	
Director	Director	
Julie Baigent	Therese Freeman	<u></u>
Director	Director	
C. Mark Battey	Renee McDonnell	
Director	Director	
Kevin Bates		
Director		

Executive Team

President Matthew O. Franklin	Chief Financial Officer Arthur L. Fatum	
Chief Development Officer Jan M. Lindenthal	Chief Operating Officer Janine Lind	

No persons on the Board of Directors or Executive Team have an ownership of 20 percent or more in MidPen Housing Corporation, which operates as a nonprofit public benefit corporation.

MidPen Housing Corporation does not sponsor or control any political committees. MidPen Housing Corporation does not financially support individual candidates for office in the City and County of San Francisco.