## FILE NO. 181022

## MOTION NO.

[Appointments, Sunshine Ordinance Task Force - Josh Wolf, Leuwam Tesfai, Bruce Wolfe, Rodman Martin, Frank Cannata, Chris Hyland, and Matthew Yankee]
Motion appointing Josh Wolf, Leuwam Tesfai, Bruce Wolfe, Rodman Martin, Frank
Cannata, Chris Hyland, and Matthew Yankee, term ending April 27, 2020, to the
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force.
MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does
hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as members of the Sunshine
Ordinance Task Force, pursuant to the provisions of Administrative Code, Section 67.30, for
the terms specified:
Josh Wolfe, seat 3, succeeding themself, term expired, must be a member from the
press or electronic media, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending April 27, 2020;
Leuwam Tesfai, seat 5, succeeding themself, term expired, must be nominated by the
local chapter of the League of Women Voters, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term
ending April 27, 2020;
Bruce Wolfe, seat 6, succeeding themself, term expired, must be a member of the
public experienced in consumer advocacy, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending
April 27, 2020;
Rodman Martin, seat 7, succeeding Dave Maass, term expired, must be a member of
the public experienced in consumer advocacy, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term
ending April 27, 2020;
Frank Cannata, seat 8, succeeding themself, term expired, must have demonstrated
interest in, or have experience in, the issues of citizen access and participation in local
government, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending April 27, 2020;

1	Chris Hyland, seat 9, succeeding themself, term expired, must have demonstrated
2	interest in, or have experience in, the issues of citizen access and participation in local
3	government, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending April 27, 2020;
4	Matthew Yankee, seat 10, succeeding Louise Fischer, term expired, must have
5	demonstrated interest in, or have experience in, the issues of citizen access and participation
6	in local government, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending April 27, 2020.
7	
8	
9	
10	
11	
12	
13	
14	
15	
16	
17	
18	
19	
20	
21	
22	
23	
24	
25	