FILE NO. 081475

MOTION NO. _____

1

2

[Appointment – Assessment Appeals Board No. 1]

- Motion appointing Diane Robinson and Richard Lee, terms ending September 5, 2011,
 to the Assessment Appeals Board No. 1.
- 5

6 MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does 7 hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as a members of Assessment 8 Appeals Board No. 1, pursuant to the provisions of the Revenue and Taxation Code, Section 9 1623, and the San Francisco Administrative Code, Sections 2B.1 through 2B.11, for the terms 10 specified:

11 Diane Robinson, succeeding herself, seat 3, must meet the eligibility criteria set forth in 12 Section 1624.05 of the California Revenue and Taxation Code: Must have a minimum of five 13 years professional experience in the State of California as one of the following, Certified 14 Public Accountant or Public Accountant; licensed Real Estate Broker; Attorney; or a Property 15 Appraiser accredited by a nationally recognized professional organization; or Property 16 Appraiser certified by the Office of Real Estate Appraisers; or is a current member of an 17 assessment appeals board. Pursuant to Section 1623, the three-year term will end on the first 18 Monday in September, for a three-year term ending September 5, 2011;

Richard Lee, succeeding Stephen Wasserman, seat 7, must meet the eligibility criteria
set forth in Section 1624.05 of the California Revenue and Taxation Code: Must have a
minimum of five years professional experience in the State of California as one of the
following, Certified Public Accountant or Public Accountant; licensed Real Estate Broker;
Attorney; or a Property Appraiser accredited by a nationally recognized professional
organization; or Property Appraiser certified by the Office of Real Estate Appraisers; or is a
current member of an assessment appeals board. ALTERNATE/HEARING OFFICER.

Rules Committee

1	*Pursuant to Section 1623, the three-year term will end on the first Monday in September, for
2	a three-year term ending September 5, 2011.
3	
4	
5	
6	
7	
8	
9	
10	
11	
12	
13	
14	
15	
16 17	
18	
19	
20	
21	
22	
23	
24	
25	

Rules Committee