## FORM SFEC-126: NOTIFICATION OF CONTRACT APPROVAL

(S.F. Campaign and Governmental Conduct Code § 1.126)

City Elective Officer Information (Please print clearly.)			
Name of City elective officer(s):	City elective office(s) held:		
Members, Board of Supervisors	Members, Board of Supervisors		
Contractor Information (Please print clearly.)			
Name of Contractor: Mercy Housing California, 78 L.P.			
Please list the names of (1) members of the contractor's board of direfinancial officer and chief operating officer; (3) any person who has a any subcontractor listed in the bid or contract; and (5) any political additional pages as necessary.	an ownership of 20 percent or more in the contractor; (4)		
Please see attachment.			
Contractor address:			
1256 Market Street San Francisco, CA 94102			
Date that contract was approved: 4/9/2019	Amount of contract:		
Date that contract was approved. 4/7/2017	\$63,186,123		
Describe the nature of the contract that was approved: This is a construction loan for a 152-unit affordable housing building	known as "601 China Rasin Apartments"		
	known as 071 China Bashi Apartinents .		
Comments:			
	int Name of Board  t Name of Board  rity Commission, Industrial Development Authority , Relocation Appeals Board, Treasure Island		
Print Name of Board			
Filer Information (Please print clearly.)			
Name of filer: Angela Calvillo, Clerk of the Board	Contact telephone number: (415) 554-5184		
Address: City Hall, Room 244, 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, San Francisco,	CA 94102 E-mail: Board.of.Supervisors@sfgov.org		
Signature of City Elective Officer (if submitted by City elective office	r) Date Signed		
A _ Q Calver	4/11/19		
Signature of Board Secretary or Clerk (if submitted by Board Secretary	y or Clerk) Date Signed		

## **Mercy Housing Calwest**

Name	Title	Expires On	Term	First Elected
Amy Bayley	Assistant Secretary	12/31/2999	Perpetual	12/12/2013
Barbara Gualco	Director/Chairman	12/31/2020	6 Years	11/13/2014
Barbara Gualco	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	
Bruce Saab	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	12/12/2013
Doug Shoemaker	Director	12/31/2020	8 Years	01/01/2012
Doug Shoemaker	President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	12/02/2013
Ed Holder	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	
Erika Villablanca	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	04/04/2017
Jane Graf	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	12/12/2013
Jennifer Dolin	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	04/08/2014
Joe Rosenblum	Director	12/31/2020	3 Years	03/17/2017
Joe Rosenblum	Secretary	12/31/2999	Perpetual	12/12/2013
Melissa Clayton	Director	12/31/2020	6 Years	11/13/2014
Melissa Clayton	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	12/12/2013
Stephan Daues	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	
Steve Spears	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	
Val Agostino	Director	12/31/2020	10 Years	01/01/2010
Val Agostino	Vice President	12/31/2999	Perpetual	
Vince Dodds	Treasurer	12/31/2999	Perpetual	12/12/2013