MOTION NO.

1	[Appointments, Sunshine Ordinance Task Force - Dean Schmidt, Lila LaHood, and Jennifer Wong]
2	Motion experiating Deen Cohmidt Lile Lalload and Jouriter Weng terms anding April
3	Motion appointing Dean Schmidt, Lila LaHood, and Jennifer Wong, terms ending April
4	27, 2022, to the Sunshine Ordinance Task Force.
5	
6	MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does
7	hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as members of the Sunshine
8	Ordinance Task Force, pursuant to the provisions of Administrative Code, Section 67.30, for
9	the terms specified:
10	Dean Schmidt, Seat 1, succeeding Matthew Cate, resigned, must be nominated by the
11	local chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists and be an attorney, for a two-year term
12	ending April 27, 2022;
13	Lila LaHood, Seat 2, succeeding themself, term expired April 27, 2020, must be
14	nominated by the local chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists and be a journalist,
15	for a two-year term ending April 27, 2022;
16	Jennifer Wong, Seat 5, succeeding Luewam Tesfai, term expired April 27, 2020, must
17	be nominated by the local chapter of the League of Women Voters, for a two-year term ending
18	April 27, 2022.
19	
20	
21	
22	
23	
24	
25	