BOARD of SUPERVISORS



City Hall 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244 San Francisco 94102-4689 Tel. No. 554-5184 Fax No. 554-5163 TDD/TTY No. 554-5227

December 16, 2020

Scott Emblidge Moscone Emblidge & Rubens 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 2100 San Francisco, CA 94104

Subject: File No. 201379 - Tentative Map Appeal

424, 426, 428, 430, 432, and 434 Francisco Street

Dear Mr. Emblidge:

Pursuant to Subdivision Code, Section 1314, the Office of the Clerk of the Board has scheduled an appeal hearing on **Tuesday, January 12, 2021, at 3:00 p.m.**, at the Board of Supervisors meeting to be held by a remote public hearing, concerning approval of the subject Tentative Map for properties located at:

424, 426, 428, 430, 432, 434 Francisco Street Assessor's Parcel Block No. 0041, Lot No. 010

Please also provide to the Clerk's Office:

19 days prior to the hearing: names and addresses of interested parties to be notified of the hearing, in spreadsheet format; and

8 days prior to the hearing: any documentation which you may want available to Monday, January 4, 2021 the Board members prior to the hearing.

For the above, the Clerk's office requests one electronic file (sent to bos.legislation@sfgov.org).

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Legislative Clerks Lisa Lew at (415) 554-7718, Jocelyn Wong at (415) 554-7702, Brent Jalipa at (415) 554 7712.

Sincerely,

iw:ll:ams

Clerk of the Board

424-434 Francisco Street - Tentative Map Appeal Hearing Date: January 12, 2021 Page 2

c: Anne Pearson, Deputy City Attorney Kate Stacy, Deputy City Attorney Christopher Tom, Deputy City Attorney Andrew Shen, Deputy City Attorney Alaric Degrafinried, Interim Director, Public Works James Ryan, Public Works Adrian Verhagen, Public Works Bernie Tse, Public Works-Bureau of Street Use and Mapping Dan Sider, Director of Executive Programs, Planning Department Aaron Starr, Manager of Legislative Affairs, Planning Department Corey Teague, Zoning Administrator, Planning Department Scott Sanchez, Acting Deputy Zoning Administrator, Planning Department Lisa Gibson, Environmental Review Officer, Planning Department Devyani Jain, Deputy Environmental Review Officer, Planning Department Joy Navarette, Environmental Planning, Planning Department Laura Lynch, Environmental Planning, Planning Department Adam Varat, Acting Director of Citywide Planning, Planning Department AnMarie Rodgers, Legislative Affairs, Planning Department