PREPARED IN COMMITTEE 1/25/21

FILE NO. 210048 MOTION NO.

2	Matthew Yankee, Chris Hyland, Laurie Jones Neighbors, and Kai Forsley]
3	Motion appointing Bruce Wolfe, term ending April 27, 2021, and Kevin Frazier, Laura
4	Stein, Matthew Yankee, Chris Hyland, Laurie Jones Neighbors, and Kai Forsley, terms
5	ending April 27, 2022, to the Sunshine Ordinance Task Force.
6	
7	MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does
8	hereby appoint the hereinafter designated persons to serve as a member of the Sunshine
9	Ordinance Task Force, pursuant to the provisions of Administrative Code, Section 67.30, for
10	the terms specified:
11	Bruce Wolfe, Seat 11, succeeding Fiona Hinze, term expired, must have demonstrated
12	interest in, or have experience in, the issues of citizen access and participation in local
13	government (and member of the public who is physically handicapped), for the unexpired
14	portion of a two-year term ending April 27, 2021;
15	Kevin Frazier, Seat 3, succeeding Josh Wolf, resigned, must be a member from the
16	press or electronic media, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending April 27, 2022;
17	Laura Stein, Seat 6, succeeding Bruce Wolfe, term expired, must be a member of the
18	public experienced in consumer advocacy, for the unexpired portion a two-year term ending
19	April 27, 2022;
20	Matthew Yankee, Seat 7, succeeding Rodman Martin, term expired, must be a member
21	of the public experienced in consumer advocacy, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term
22	ending April 27, 2022;
23	Chris Hyland, Seat 8, succeeding Frank Cannata, resigned, must have demonstrated
24	interest in, or have experience in, the issues of citizen access and participation in local
25	government, for the unexpired portion of a two-year term ending April 27, 2022;

1	Laurie Jones Neighbors, Seat 9, succeeding Chris Hyland, term expired, must have
2	demonstrated interest in, or have experience in, the issues of citizen access and participation
3	in local government, for the unexpired portion a two-year term ending April 27, 2022;
4	Kai Forsley, Seat 10, succeeding Matthew Yankee, term expired, must have
5	demonstrated interest in, or have experience in, the issues of citizen access and participation
6	in local government, for the unexpired portion a two-year term ending April 27, 2022.
7	
8	
9	
10	
11	
12	
13	
14	
15	
16	
17	
18	
19	
20	
21	
22	
23	
24	
25	