BOARD of SUPERVISORS



City Hall 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 244 San Francisco 94102-4689 Tel. No. (415) 554-5184 Fax No. (415) 554-5163 TDD/TTY No. (415) 544-5227

June 28, 2021

Gaynorann Siataga 3128 Cesar Chavez Street San Francisco, CA 94110

Subject: File No. 210756 - Appeal of Conditional Use Authorization - 5

Leland Avenue/2400 Bayshore Boulevard Project

Dear Ms. Siataga:

Thank you for your appeal filing regarding the proposed project at 5 Leland Avenue. The filing period to appeal the conditional use authorization closes on Monday, June 28, 2021. The conditional use appeal was filed with the subscription of five members of the Board of Supervisors, and therefore meets the filing requirements of Planning Code, Section 308.1.

Pursuant to Planning Code, Section 308.1, a remote hearing date has been scheduled for **Tuesday, July 27, 2021, at 3:00 p.m.**, at the Board of Supervisors meeting.

Please provide to the Clerk's Office by noon:

20 days prior to the hearing: names and addresses of interested parties to be *Wednesday, July 7, 2021* notified of the hearing, in spreadsheet format; and

11 days prior to the hearing: any documentation which you may want available to the Board members prior to the hearing.

For the above, the Clerk's office requests electronic files be sent to bos.legislation@sfgov.org.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Legislative Clerks Brent Jalipa at (415) 554-7712, or Lisa Lew at (415 554-7718.

Very truly yours,

Angela Calvillo Clerk of the Board

II:jw:ams

c: Anne Pearson, Deputy City Attorney Kate Stacy, Deputy City Attorney Kristen Jensen, Deputy City Attorney Lisa Gibson, Environmental Review Officer, Planning Department Devyani Jain, Deputy Environmental Review Officer, Planning Department Adam Varat, Acting Director of Citywide Planning, Planning Department Joy Navarette, Environmental Planning, Planning Department Laura Lynch, Environmental Planning, Planning Department Corey Teague, Zoning Administrator, Planning Department Scott Sanchez, Acting Deputy Zoning Administrator, Planning Department Dan Sider, Director of Executive Programs, Planning Department Aaron Starr, Manager of Legislative Affairs, Planning Department Jonas Ionin, Planning Commission Secretary Michael Christensen, Staff Contact, Planning Department Julie Rosenberg, Executive Director, Board of Appeals Alec Longaway, Legal Process Clerk, Board of Appeals