Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 161009    Version: Name: Appointments - Safer Schools Sexual Assault Task Force - Janelle White, Denise Sicat Wong, J. Ocean Mottley, Amelia Gilbert, Denise Caramagno, and Leslie Simon
Type: Motion Status: Passed
Introduced: 9/16/2016 In control: Clerk of the Board
On agenda: Final action: 10/4/2016
Enactment date: 10/4/2016 Enactment #: M16-137
Title: Motion appointing Janelle White (residency requirement waived), Denise Sicat Wong (residency requirement waived), J. Ocean Mottley (residency requirement waived), Amelia Gilbert, Denise Caramagno (residency requirement waived), and Leslie Simon, indefinite terms, to the Safer Schools Sexual Assault Task Force.
Attachments: 1. Comm Pkt 092216, 2. Info Sheet, 3. Vacancy Notice 070716, 4. Support Ltr 091916, 5. Support Ltr 092116, 6. Leg Ver2, 7. Board Pkt 100416, 8. Leg Final
Legislation Details
 *NOTE: These reports are produced in HTML format and are accessible to screen readers.