Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 200972    Version: Name: Appointments, Sunshine Ordinance Task Force - Dean Schmidt, Lila LaHood, and Jennifer Wong
Type: Motion Status: Passed
Introduced: 8/25/2020 In control: Rules Committee
On agenda: Final action: 9/22/2020
Enactment date: Enactment #: M20-127
Title: Motion appointing Dean Schmidt, Lila LaHood, and Jennifer Wong, terms ending April 27, 2022, to the Sunshine Ordinance Task Force.
Attachments: 1. Vacancy Notice, 2. Information Sheet, 3. 2019 Gender Analysis of Commissions and Boards (002), 4. Comm Pkt 091420, 5. Leg Ver 1/2, 6. Public Corr 091420, 7. Board Pkt 092220
Legislation Details
 *NOTE: These reports are produced in HTML format and are accessible to screen readers.