Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 161305    Version: Name: Appointments, Balboa Park Station Community Advisory Committee - Tiffany Ng, Raffaella Falchi, Glenda Hope, Robert Muehlbauer, Faye-Denise Lacanilao, Aaron Goodman, Luis Licea, and Jesse Fernandez
Type: Motion Status: Passed
Introduced: 12/2/2016 In control: Clerk of the Board
On agenda: Final action: 12/13/2016
Enactment date: Enactment #: M16-188
Title: Motion appointing Tiffany Ng, Robert Muehlbauer, Aaron Goodman, and Jesse Fernandez, terms ending February 28, 2019, and Raffaella Falchi, Glenda Hope, Faye-Denise Lacanilao, and Luis Licea, terms ending February 28, 2018, to the Balboa Park Station Community Advisory Committee.
Attachments: 1. Vacancy Notice 112816, 2. Info Sheet, 3. Ord No. 235-16, 4. Application Rafaella Falchi, 5. Application Robert Muehlbauer, 6. Application Aaron Goodman, 7. Application Faye-Denise Lacanilao, 8. Application Luis Licea, 9. Comm Rpt Request Memo 120216, 10. Comm Pkt 120816, 11. Comm Pkt 121216, 12. Leg Ver2, 13. Comm Rpt Pkt 121316, 14. Leg Final
Legislation Details
 *NOTE: These reports are produced in HTML format and are accessible to screen readers.