Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 191053    Version: Name: Appointments, Close Juvenile Hall Working Group - Christina Gomez, Valentina Sedeno, Joanna Hernandez, Lonnie Holmes, Denise Coleman, Daniel Macallair, Constance Walker, Deborah Bill, and Samuel Carr
Type: Motion Status: Passed
Introduced: 10/10/2019 In control: Clerk of the Board
On agenda: Final action: 10/29/2019
Enactment date: 10/29/2019 Enactment #: M19-148
Title: Motion appointing Christina Gomez, Valentina Sedeno (residency requirement waived), Joanna Hernandez (residency requirement waived), Lonnie Holmes, Denise Coleman, Daniel Macallair (residency requirement waived), Constance Walker, Deborah Bill (residency requirement waived), and Samuel Carr (residency requirement waived), for indefinite terms, to the Close Juvenile Hall Working Group.
Attachments: 1. Information Sheet, 2. Vacancy Notice, 3. Comm Pkt 102119, 4. Leg Ver 1/2, 5. Board Pkt 102919, 6. Leg Final
Legislation Details
 *NOTE: These reports are produced in HTML format and are accessible to screen readers.